Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Adult/New Adult Sales and Promotions from Gallery Books & Pocket Star!

Today we're sharing SPECIAL PROMOTIONAL PRICE DEALS from Gallery Books & Pocket Star Publicity! These are all adult/new adult fiction on sale for a limited time, so get them while they're cheap! 


LOVE LIKE THE MOVIES by Victoria Van Tiem (on-sale: Feb. 24th, 2014)

In this irresistible romantic romp, movie fanatic Kensington Shaw is thrown into love—Hollywood-style—when her gorgeous ex presents a series of big screen challenges to win back her heart. 

PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ Now until March 9th!



A TIME TO DANCE by Francis Pergamo (on-sale: Feb. 24th, 2014)

A richly emotional, poignant women's fiction novel about a ballet teacher and the single father of one of her young students, about the complexities of family, the long reach of the past, and the power of love to triumph over it all.

PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ Now until March 9th!

AmazonB&NiBooks • Goodreads


FOOL ME TWICE by Meredith Duran (on-sale: March 25th, 2014)

A sexy and evocative Regency romance between a vengeful duke and a fiery redhead. “Readers need to make room on their keeper shelf for Meredith Duran” (Fresh Fiction).

PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ Now until March 25th!

Amazon • B&N • iBooks • Goodreads



THE NEKKID TRUTH by Nicole Camden (on-sale March 10th, 2014)

In this sexy erotic, crime scene photographer Debbie Valley loses the ability to recognize faces and must instead identify people by their bodies. Soon she finds that the wonders of Detective Marshall
Scott's body never cease...and that he needs her to help catch a dangerous killer.

AVAILABLE FOR FREE ▫ Now until March 10th!



THE PULSE by Shoshanna Evers (on-sale November 25th, 2013)

A promotion just in time for the release of The Thrust (March 25th, 2014) this is book one in the heart-pounding Pulse Trilogy—a gripping erotic romance set in post-apocalyptic New York City one year after an electromagnetic pulse destroys America’s power grid.

PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ March 3rd – March 15th!

AmazonB&NiBooks • Goodreads



THE ESCAPE by Shoshanna Evers (on-sale January 13th, 2014)

A promotion just in time for the release of The Thrust (March 25th, 2014) this is book two of the erotic dystopian Pulse Trilogy. Beloved heroine Jenna escapes New York City only to be tracked down by a soldier who might be her only hope of survival.

PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ March 3rd – March 15th!

AmazonB&NiBooks • Goodreads



CURSED: The Complete Imnada Brotherhood Novellas by Alexa Egan (on-sale March 31st, 2014)

The complete collection of Alexa Egan’s “not-to-be-missed” (Romantic Times) Imnada Brotherhood novellas—a dark and sexy series about a clan of shape-shifters living secretly as humans. 

PROMOTIONAL eBOOK PRICE OF 99¢ ▫ Now until April 14th!

AmazonB&NiBooks • Goodreads



BLUE NOTES by Carrie Lofty (on-sale May 6th, 2014)

For fans of Jamie McGuire and S.C. Stephens, a sizzling new adult novel featuring the tumultuous relationship between a young piano prodigy and a reluctant billionaire playboy—set against the vibrant backdrop of a New Orleans college campus.

PROMOTIONAL eBOOK PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ Now until May 6th!




0 comments:

Post a Comment

We love to read them. :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...